Hoh Rainforest. © Marshall Goff

Hoh Rainforest, Olympic National Park. © Marshall Goff

Key members it is helpful to know:

  • Co-President: Cindy Cole
  • Treasurer and Membership Coordinator: Bruce Horwitz
  • WNC Show: Amy Oppenheimer

Executive Board Members: the above officers, plus Marshall Goff, Jason Katz, and Clayton Curtis. There will be 1-3 additional Executive Board members announced during the first month of the calendar.

To reach us, email info[at] and we will route your message where it needs to go.

We communicate two ways. For Newton Camera club communications:
To subscribe to the Newton Camera Club email list, please signup here. All communications from the club are sent via our newsletter service, and you have the option of which types of email you’d like to receive from the club.

For those wishing to communicate among club members,
You can signup by sending an email to newtoncc-subscribe[at] from the email address to which you want to have email sent. This list is an unmoderated list, provided solely for members/interested parties to have a dialog.

Please note: we do not share our email list (for either list). We frequently receive requests to forward information to our list, and we are selective about what to send. If there is a special offer for our club, your odds improve. If it’s truly relevant and interesting to the club, your odds get even better. But we make no promises to reply to or share solicitations. Thank you for understanding.